Town Officials

Chairman: Linda J. Seidel

Supervisor 1: Steve Elsen

Supervisor 2: Mike Weibel


Clerk: Diane Elsen

Treasurer: Mary Hofer

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to and for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.