## MEDARY TOWN BOARD – BOARD OF REVIEW TUESDAY JUNE 1, 2010

The Town of Medary Board of review was convened on June 1, 2010 at the Town Hall. The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Seidel at 6:45 pm. Board members present were Chairperson Seidel, Supervisor II

Weibel, along with the Clerk and Treasurer, excused was Supervisor I Keil Also in attendance were the following:

Bob Kaplan, RW Peters, Dan Wozney, Warren Witzman, Donna Smith, Ruth Keil, Dan Gerke, Tom Hougen, Brigitta & Bill Gauthsch, Jerry Amundson, Randy Sanfor (SEH), Jarrod Holter( City of Onalaska), Patice & Steve Tronstad, Chris Fechner, Don & Cindy Poellinger, Carol & Ray Wappler, Marie Pearson, John Young, and Todd Love.

Serving on the Board of Review panel will be Chairperson Seidel, Supervisor I Keil, Supervisor II Weibel, and Town Clerk.

Motion: Weibel to adjourn Board of Review to a later date because the Assessment Roll was not completed, date is set for July 30, 2010 at 4:00pm to 6pm. Second by Seibel 2 AYE 1 Excused

Motion: Weibel to adjourn meeting. Second by Seidel 2 AYE 1 Excused Adjourn at 7:00 PM.

Respectfully submitted: Terry J Houlihan, Town Clerk